A little late, but still making the May cut! Features Macaframa Riders: Kenny Arimoto, Jason Clary, Massan, Joe McKeag and Crihs along with some friends! Congratulations to Jason Clary and Matt Reyes for killing it again and bringing home the titles again after their 2011 victories! Music: IQU – “Under the Cherry Blossom” Heavy Times [...]